Sponsor Delegate Program

Sponsored 2016 Delegates

IZE Grants

After an intensive selection process, the final recipients for the IZE Grants have been chosen for the upcoming 2016 IZE conference. These educators should feel very proud to have been chosen from a field of well-qualified applicants. We are looking forward to meeting them and hearing about their conservation education contributions at the 2016 Conference. Congratulations to all!

  1. Safura Zavaran-Hosseini Iranian Cheetah Society (ICS)
  2. Valerie Syrowicz- Parque Zoológico Nacional La Aurora
  3. David Musingo– Uganda Wildlife Education Centre
  4. Lan Thi Kim Ho- Save Vietnam’s Wildlife
  5. Ephantus Mugo -Lewa Wildlife Conservancy
  6. Marie Irene– Association Mitsinjo
  7. Patricia Matsuo- Golden Lion Tamarin Association & Primate Education Network
  8. Nathi Mvula– Johannesburg Zoo and City Parks
  9. Eve Tatiana Calvo Vesga- Fundación Botánica y Zoológica de Barranquilla
  10. Maria Eugenia Martinez – Guadalajara Zoo