North & East Asia

Stay updated on what IZE members in North and East Asia region are doing to promote conservation efforts in their areas. Read the yearly report and browse the list of IZE members and their regions.

North and Southeast Asia region consists of Burma, Cambodia, China, Chinese Taipei, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, North Korea, Phillippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, and Vietnam.

Regional Representative is Hiroyuki Takahashi () from Chiba Zoological Park.

2016 North and East Asia Regional Report

North and East Asia Member List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.