South Asia

The South Asia region consists of Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka.

Stay updated on what IZE members in South Asia region are doing to promote conservation efforts in their areas. Read the yearly report and browse the list of IZE members and their regions.

Regional Representative is Brij Kishor Gupta ( ) from Central Zoo Authority (CZA)

2016 South Asia Regional Report


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.